ABOUT JUNLEBAO

ABOUT US

  The Junlebao Dairy Co., Ltd. was established in 1995, now is the largest dairy enterprises in Hebei Province、National high-tech enterprise、national agricultural industrialization key enterprises. The company has more than 8000 employees now, and has 16 production plants in Hebei, Henan, Jiangsu, Jilin and other provinces. The business scope includes four plates of infant milk powder, low temperature yogurt, normal temperature liquid milk and animal husbandry. The company established the dairy industry covering the whole industry chain operations layout, coordinated development, dairy nutrition, health and safety for consumers. The company completed sales revenue of 8 billion yuan in 2016, ranking fourth in the industry, leading sales growth rate in the industry.

  The company treated quality and safety as the fundamental, and promoted the transformation and upgrading of the whole industry chain. The first step is the milk upgrade. JUNLEBAO will self-ranch and acquisition, holding a large ranch as the focus of enterprise development, is now in Shijiazhuang, Baoding, Xingtai and other places built 9 large modern ranch, the main index of raw milk is better than the United States, Japan and EU standards. For all cooperative dairy farms and breeding areas, large-scale, standardized and intensive management mode was adopted, with centralized feeding rates and mechanized milking rates of 100%. Two is the upgrading of production technology. Over the past five years, billions of yuan has been invested to build high-grade yogurt processing projects, the world's top milk powder factory projects. Among them, the Yongsheng plant project is the largest in the country, the highest degree of automation equipment, yogurt production workshop. The milk powder factory adopts the international leading technology, integrating more than 10 countries, more than 20 patents, more than 30 suppliers of equipment and technology. The company passed the IS09001 quality management system and IS014001 environmental management system certification , infant formula milk powder by the global food safety international standard (BRC) top AA+ certification and IFS international food standards certification.

  Scientific research and innovation as the driving force to achieve leapfrog across the national dairy industry. Jun Yue annual investment in scientific research, accounting for more than 5% of total sales, has completed more than 150 innovative projects. In 2010 was identified as the national dairy processing technology research and development center. Adhere to the quality and brand of double drive, pioneered the development of the red dates, sea buckthorn yogurt and other health products; to develop the country's first functional activity of lactic acid bacteria beverage - "daily living bacteria"; independent research and development of the "dairy Grand Manor" European yogurt was first developed in China fresh cheese products, together with pure yogurt, enjoy I open the coffee room temperature yogurt and other products, all in the SIAL China international food and Beverage Exhibition was awarded the "best special award" award.

  To revitalize the dairy industry as the mission, and realize the idea that “China made good milk", JUNLEBAO infant formula international standard infant milk powder production standard, with "world-class ranch + world class partners + world class factory + world class management system" of the "four world" standard, producing world-class high-quality milk, the world's first through the BRC global food product safety standard top AA+ certification. Has launched a gold, platinum, etc. installed to infant formula products, since its launch in 2014 about two million has won the trust of consumers. August 8, 2016, Jun Yue Po infant milk powder officially landed in Hongkong market sales.

  In January 2017, the general secretary of the CPC Central Committee, state president and the Chairman of the Military Commission of the Central Committee Xi Jinping inspected the JUNLEBAO infant formula production base , to ensure the quality and safety optimization practice affirmed, and put forward the idea that "let the next generation of the motherland drink high quality milk, is very important to me."

关于君乐宝

企业简介

  君乐宝乳业集团成立于1995年,现已成为河北省最大的乳制品加工企业,是农业产业化国家重点龙头企业、国家高新技术企业、国家乳品研发技术分中心,公司现有员工8000余人,在河北、河南、江苏、吉林等地建有16个生产工厂。业务范围包括婴幼儿奶粉、低温酸奶、常温液态奶、牧业等四大板块,建立起涵盖奶业全产业链的运营布局,上下游协同发展,为消费者提供营养、健康、安全的乳制品。2016年完成销售收入80亿元,在行业内居第四位,销售增长率全行业领先。

  以质量安全为根本,推动全产业链的转型升级。一是奶源升级。君乐宝将自建牧场及收购、控股大型牧场作为企业发展的重点,目前已经在石家庄、保定、邢台等地自建9个大型现代化牧场,原奶主要指标优于美国、日本和欧盟标准。对所有合作的奶牛养殖场、养殖小区,全部采用规模化、标准化、集约化经营管理模式,集中规范化饲养率、机械化挤奶率均达100%。二是生产技术升级。近五年来,先后投资数十亿元,建设高档酸奶加工项目、世界顶级奶粉工厂项目等。其中永盛工厂项目是目前国内规模最大、设备自动化程度最高的高档酸牛奶生产车间。奶粉工厂全面采用国际领先工艺,整合10余个国家、20多项专利、30多家供应商的设备和技术。公司通过了IS09001质量管理体系和IS014001环境管理体系认证,婴幼儿配方奶粉通过国际公认的全球食品安全标准(BRC)AA+顶级认证和IFS国际食品标准认证。
  以科研创新为动力,实现民族奶业的跨越赶超。君乐宝每年在科研方面投入占总销售额的5%以上,先后完成创新项目150多项。2010年被认定为国家乳品加工技术研发分中心。坚持品质与品牌双轨驱动,率先开发了红枣、沙棘酸奶等系列养生产品;开发出国内首款功能性活性乳酸菌饮料——“每日活菌”;自主研发的“酪爵庄园”欧式酸奶酪是我国首次开发的新鲜奶酪产品,连同纯享酸奶、开啡尔常温酸奶等产品,均在SIAL China 国际食品与饮料展览会上被授予“最佳特别奖”等殊荣。
  以奶业振兴为使命,践行“好奶粉 中国造”的行业愿景。君乐宝婴幼儿配方奶粉对标国际婴幼儿奶粉生产标准,以“世界级牧场+世界级合作伙伴+世界级工厂+世界级管理体系”的“四个世界级”标准,生产世界级的高品质奶粉,全球率先通过欧盟BRC食品安全全球AA+顶级认证。先后推出了纯金装、白金装、至臻等婴幼儿配方奶粉产品,自2014年推出以来已经赢得了两百多万消费者的信赖。2016年8月8日,君乐宝婴幼儿奶粉正式登陆香港市场销售。
  2017年1月,习近平总书记考察了君乐宝婴幼儿奶粉生产基地,对企业确保质量安全最优化的做法表示肯定,提出“让祖国的下一代喝上好奶粉,我很重视”。